Assault Ship Enyo

Enyo

 

Today my skills finished for my first Assault Ship. The Enyo, As of yet I am unsure really how I am going to fit this at the moment I have it fitted like my Incursus.

 

[High Slots]
4x Light Ion Blaster II
1x ‘Arbalest’ Rocket Launcher 1

[Medium Slots]
1x Small Capacitor Booster II
1x Warp Scrambler II
1x Experimental 1mn Afterburner I

[Low Slots]
1x Damage Control II
1x Adaptive Nano Plating II
2x Small Armor Repairer II

[Rig Slots]
2x Small Auxiliary Nano Pump I

[Charges]
Void S
Null S
Caldari Navy Nova Rocket
Navy Cap Booster 200

 

I did run some level 2 missions with this fit and it seams to work quite well with better damage output then my Incursus I am yet to try this in pvp, any suggestions on this fit?

~ by myevejourney on November 30, 2012.

4 Responses to “Assault Ship Enyo”

  1. The fit looks good for PVE, with the exception of the launcher. Does the Enyo have bonuses for launchers? I’d put a salvager in that slot for PVE. For pvp, you could do with a capacitor drain in lieu of that launcher. Put a damage control and a few armor hardeners in the lows. You don’t really need any armor repairers in pvp. The general rule of pvp is that you don’t need to be cap stable because the fight will probably be over in less than a minute. So you want to have as much damage output as possible and as much armor buffer and be able to go fast to speed tank.

    • Thank you, The Enyo does not come with any launcher bonus as its all Hybrid Turret. I like the idea of having a capacitor drain fitted. And I have been in many fights were the duel armor reps have saved my ship. Once when fighting a harbinger I was able to fully tank all 5 drones with running the reps when needed.

      Gallente Frigate Skill Bonus:
      10% bonus to Small Hybrid Turret Damage per level

      Assault Ships Skill Bonus:
      10% bonus to Small Hybrid Turret Optimal Range per level
      7.5% bonus to Small Hybrid Turret Tracking Speed per level

      • Ooh nice! I guess it would be ideal with the reppers depending on what you’re going up against. I’m not much for PVP, but I’ve heard that 1v1 is harder and harder to find. I suppose the advice I gave you would be ideal if you found a straggler and could blow him up before his buddies got there. Anyway, let me know how the Capacitor Vampire works in lieu of the launcher. Fly safe!

  2. Reblogged this on Gigable – Tech Blog.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

